Our Dealers

Dealer Name Phone Web Site Address
Action Air Parachutes 530-753-2650 http://www.actionair.com/ Davis, CA
Air Rigging +31630420230 http://www.airrigging.com/ Apeldoorn, Netherlands
Black Market Rigging +66 8802 48957 http://www.blackmarketrigging.com/ Thailand
Chuting Star 770-445-4000 http://www.chutingstar.com/ Marietta, Georgia
Crete Rigging Corner 402-310-9748 https://creteriggingcorner.com Lincoln, Nebraska
Daedalus +49 36920 717878 http://www.fallschirm-eisenach.de/ Germany
Eden North 780-489-9000 http://www.edennorth.com/ Alberta, Canada
Fallschirmdepot +49-80417-0319 http://www.fallschirmdepot.de/ Germany
Fly Your Body +33-685-635017 http://flyyourbody.com/index.php France
Flying Devil S.A. +41 21 340 03 04 http://www.flying-devil.com Switzerland
Green Light 619-823-5901 http://greenlightison.com Chandler, Arizona
Jim Parachutisme 33 6222 00163 http://jimparachutisme.com France
Jump & Fly +39-573-735-874 http://www.jumpandfly.it/home.html Italy
Mile Hi Skydiving 303-702-9911 http://www.milehiskydiving.com/ Longmont, Colorado
Ogden Skydiving Center 801-627-5867 http://www.skydiveogden.com/ Ogden, Utah
Okanagan Skydive 778-212-4487 http://www.okanaganskydive.com/ British Columbia, Canada
Para Service 4561300044 http://www.para-service.com/ Denmark
Para-Centro Locarno +41-9174-5265 http://www.paracentro.ch/ Switzerland
Para-Gear Equipment Co 847-679-5905 http://www.paragear.com Skokie, Illinois
Rahlmo's Rigging 434-242-9045 http://www.rahlmo.com/ Orange, Virginia
Rock Sky Market 815-481-3483 http://www.rockskymarket.com/ Rochelle, Illinois
Sky Supply 510-299-5238 https://www.facebook.com/skysupplystore/ Tracy, CA
Skydive Addiction 514-998-9941 http://skydiveaddiction.com/ Quebec, Canada
Skydive Sardegna 38 070 743047 http://www.skydivesardegna.it/en/ Serdiana CA, Italy
Skydive Store, Inc. 866-975-9348 http://www.skydivestore.com/ Williamstown, New Jersey
Skydive Twin Cities 715-684-3416 http://www.skydivetwincities.com/ Baldwin, Wisconsin
Square 1 Parachute Sales 951-657-8260 http://www.square1.com/ Murrieta, California
Square 2 Parachute Sales 520-466-9566 https://www.skydiveaz.com/skydiving-Facilities/square-2 Eloy, Arizona
Takeoff Fallschirmsport 011-493393272462 http://www.funjump.de/ Germany
Terminal Sports 250-886-9593 http://capitalcityskydiving.ca/ Victoria, British Columbia
The Ranch Pro Shop 845-255-2252 http://www.ranchproshop.com/ Gardiner, New York
TSO-D 386-822-4353 https://www.tso-d.com/ Deland, Florida
Westerwings 4915127091408 https://www.westerwings.de/ Germany

New Dealers

Interested parties who would like to apply for a Dealership with Rigging Innovations are requested to complete a Dealer Application and Dealer Agreement. The forms may be emailed to info@rigginginnovations.com

Dealer Requirements

All Dealers in the RI Dealer Network must have email capability. All communications from RI will be via email. This includes Sales Order Confirmation, Invoices, Price Lists and Dealer Updates. 

Annual Activity To maintain an RI Dealership, a minimum of 3 Harness and Container orders are required per year. The period is based on a Calendar year's activity. (January - December).